Welcome to Jaded City

The time has finally arrived. The premiere episode of the new Jaded City will stream live on Facebook Live, YouTube, and TwitchTV this Thursday at 10pm EST / 7pm PST. That’s Friday at 3am in London and Friday 2pm downunder. The new Jaded City is completely interactive so you can comment on our stories in real time.

Watch us at http://twitch.tv/jadedcity orhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNvpdvBEoJjrvfnueTvLZg Topics will include Obama, Trump, Mariah Carey, Bo Bice, Grilled Cheese, and Dyan Roof. See you all tomorrow night…

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh