Watch Live

You can watch and interact with us live on either YouTube or Twitch TV every Thursday Night at 10pm EST  Thursday at 10pm EST / 7pm PST. That’s Friday at 3am in London and Friday 2pm downunder. Topics will include current events, pop culture, and politics. Viewer discretion is strongly advised. Watch us by clicking on one of the icons below.

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh